Next MIPEX country: MOLDOVA

We have carried out a new MIPEX assessment for Moldova.
Two-dozen ministry officials are discussing how to address their weaknesses and learn from international practices as they prepare a new integration policy. Thanks to the OSCE's support for Armenia, Moldova, Turkey and Kazakhstan, 41 out of 57 OSCE countries can analyse and compare their integration policies.

See more information:


New results of MIPEX

We are pleased to announce that the new results of MIPEX (2014-2020) will be published by the end of 2020. MIPEX 2020 will include 52 European and non-European countries: Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, EU28, India, Japan, Mexico, US and much more. Stay tuned!